Warrior’s Confessions…

I have fought many a battle
I have the scars to show.
I have won many victories
My blade and shield have the marks to show.

I have never accepted defeat!
UNTIL NOW . . .

I am not afraid to let down my gaurd,
Drop my shield and sheath my blade
I closed the eyes in the back of my head
Coz now I only want to look ahead.

Ahead towards my lady
Ahead towards my destiny!

No, I am not weak
She made me stronger than i could ever be…

She is my defeat,
And MY GREATEST VICTORY!!

Leave a Reply

